Celebrate Recovery

Centerpoint’s Celebrate Recovery Ministry is a Christ-centered, 12-step recovery program for anyone struggling with hurt, pain, or addiction of any kind. Celebrate Recovery provides a safe, but dynamic haven to find community and freedom from the issues that are controlling our life.

The program addresses not just alcoholism and drug addiction, but codependency, pornography, depression, shame, eating disorders, gambling, self-harm, sexual addiction, and sexual abuse.

We meet every Friday night. On the 1st Friday of every month, we celebrate a potluck meal together at 6 pm.

Date / Time
  • Friday, 10/06/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 10/13/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 10/20/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 10/27/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 11/03/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 11/10/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 11/17/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 11/24/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 12/01/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 12/08/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 12/15/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 12/22/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 12/29/23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 01/05/24 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, 01/12/24 @ 7:00 PM

Location
Building B, Room #2

Contact
John Ross

Top