VBS - Start the Party!
June 25-27 - Sign Up HERE

SEEK Night

Join us for an incredible night of seeking Jesus! Experience our extended, deep-healing worship and powerful teaching that will revitalize your spiritual walk. Come get engaged in the Holy Spirit - see how God can move in your life!  Childcare provided.

Doors open at 6pm. 
Worship experience 6:30-8:30pm

Note

Seek Nights are on the 1st Wednesday of every Month

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, 08/07/24 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09/04/24 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10/02/24 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11/06/24 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12/04/24 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01/01/25 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02/05/25 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03/05/25 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04/02/25 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05/07/25 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06/04/25 @ 6:30 PM

Location
Venue 1

Contact
Ann Hansen

Top